2012 Election Results

The Nominating Committee is pleased to report the outcome of the 2012 national elections. The following individuals have been elected from among many excellent candidates. The Committee thanks all who participated in the nomination and election processes.

Board of Directors

  • President-elect: Glenna McCollum-Cloud, DMOL, MPH, RD (AZ)
  • Treasurer-elect: Donna Martin, EdS, RD, LD, SNS (GA)
  • Director-at-Large: Margaret Garner, MS, RD, LD (AL)

House of Delegates

  • Speaker-elect: Nancy Lewis, PhD, RD, FADA (NC)
  • Director: Marcia Kyle, RD, LD, CDE (ME)
  • At-Large Delegate - 30 Years and Under: Tracy Wilczek, MS, RD, LD/N (FL)
  • At-Large Delegate - Retired: Helen Lodge, MA, MS, RD, LD (WV)

Nominating Committee

  • Julie Grim, MPH, RD, LD (TX)
  • David Orozco, MS, RD (GA)
  • Karen Payne, MS, RD (WI)

Accreditation Council for Education in Nutrition and Dietetics

  • Practitioner Representative - Registered Dietitian: Pascale Jean, MPH, RD, LD/N (FL)
  • Practitioner Representative - Dietetic Technician, Registered: Amelia Larkin, MS, DTR (FL)

Commission on Dietetic Registration

  • Registered Dietitian: Paula Kellogg Leibovitz, MS, RD, CD-N, CDE (CT)
  • Certified Specialist in Oncology: Kathryn K. Hamilton, MA, RD, CSO, CDN (NJ)
  • Dietetic Technician, Registered: Stefanie Mittelbuscher, DTR (MO)